Dream Team Member Profile: Ferdinand Sendue

Nom: Ferdinand Sendue

GOALS Site: Destra

Age: 16ans

GOALS is a really important part of my life. I love the soccer and also appreciate the clean spaces it brings to my commmunity

I love to cook. When I finish school I would love to become a cook and some day own my own restaurant


In my neighborhood we dont have running water and so this stream is an essential life source. It gives us the water to do everything from clean our clothes and bathe to drink. It can also bring destruction when it rains and the river overruns its boundaries. All things in life have positive and negative aspects. Living here has taught that while in a perfect world we could fix everything, even the small changes can really improve the lives of the community.


The GOALS shirt means alot to me. It gives me membership of something bigger and greater than myself. Not only am I a part of something bigger I also know that I am helping to change my life and the lives of those in my commmunity for the better.

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

