Dream Team Member Profile: Cassandra Cirus

Nom : Cassandra Cirus

Locale :Destra

 

 

As I've become older I have increased responsibilities. When my mom has to run other errands she leaves it to me to watch over the food.

A very important part of my life is my faith in God. Since the earthquake I have redoubled my effort. I am grateful for my life and hope to carry out the plan that he has laid out for me.I also have the responsibility of helping to keep our house clean. Keeping areas clean is important to show respect for your environment. I help keep many things that are important to me clean and presentable including my house, our soccer field, and the GOALS headquarters in Destra.

 

Motorcycles have always interested me. I hope to learn to ride one day. For me they stand for freedom. For those who own a motorcycle you are freely able to move around and even able to provide for your family, In a way I see my education as my motorcylce; it is the vehicle that will carry me to a better life.

 

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

