An Ode To My Mother

By Cassandra Cirus

My mom loves us. She always takes care of the lil things. She doesnt less us wash almost ever. Whenever our clothes are dirty she makes sure we go out into the community look ing our best

My mom loves us (her children). She always takes care of the little things. She doesnt less us wash almost ever. She makes sure we go out into the community look ing our best

I was helping my mother wash clothes, sometimes seeing the smile on someones face is worth just a lil bit of help

I was helping my mother wash clothes, sometimes seeing the smile on someones face is so simple

Whenever my mom is making clothes she tells us its not just that we need to school we need to learn the jobs of life. My momther teaches me how to live, the skills she has she passes on to her child. She teaches constantly how to live tomorrow and how to live right.

Whenever my mom is making clothes, she tells us its not just that we need to go school we need to also learn the jobs of life. My mother teaches me how to live, the skills she has she passes on to her child. She teaches us constantly how to live tomorrow and how to live right.

Eveyrthing she does, my mother shows that she loves me. First when I got home she left me corn meal, and then afterwards told me there was some rice on the table for me. Even if I cant get any bigger my mom continues to feed me

In eveyrthing she does, my mother shows that she loves me. First when I got home from school she left me corn meal, and then afterwards told me there was some rice on the table for me. Even if though I cant get any bigger, my mom continues to feed me

 

When I got home from school, my mom told me she had just made us some mayi mollen.  I appreciated having food as soon as I got home, many times we over look it but food is important

When I got home from school, my mom told me she had just made us some mayi mollen. I appreciated having food as soon as I got home, many times we over look it but food is important

 

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 13, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

