Foundations

By Lesly

 

This tree is hella useful. Whenever I come home from school and I am hot I sit under this tree to study my lessons. For me when I'm sitting under a tree, with a nice wind in my face, breathing good air, and bettering myself I am most at peace.

This tree is hella useful. Whenever I come home from school and I am hot I sit under this tree to study my lessons. For me when I’m sitting under a tree, with a nice wind in my face, breathing good air, and bettering myself I am most at peace.

While taking this photo I was both pleased and sad. I was happy because you see here someone working to help his family. Where you see him standing if he falls he will get extremely hurt. I took this photo to speak of how Haitians build a house and how difficult it can be at times to build a house in Haiti.

While taking this photo I was both pleased and sad. I was happy because you see here someone working to help his family. Where you see him standing if he falls he will get extremely hurt. I took this photo to speak of how Haitians build a house and how difficult it can be at times to build a house in Haiti.

These three girls you see here are three ladies in GOALS. These are three good friends through GOALS. You see them here eating together, which pleases me a lot. Its not always easy to find three friends, eating together. Thanks to GOALS not only do they have love and respect one for each other, they put there heads together to eat and everything they do they do collectively.

These three girls you see here are three ladies in GOALS. These are three good friends through GOALS. You see them here eating together, which pleases me a lot. Its not always easy to find three friends, eating together. Thanks to GOALS not only do they have love and respect one for each other, they put there heads together to eat and everything they do they do collectively.

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 16, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

