Things I’ll Change

By Rosemirlande

 

This is a bridge that goes over a river. Theres not enough money in our zone, so the bridge breaks whenever waters come. This hurts me a lot because we are all Haitian, I would love to see a beautiful Haiti. Foreigners speak of their countries with so much honor and respect I wish I could create a new beautiful Haiti that the next generation could be proud of as well.

This is a bridge that goes over a river. Theres not enough money in our zone, so the bridge breaks whenever waters come. This hurts me a lot because we are all Haitian, I would love to see a beautiful Haiti. Foreigners speak of their countries with so much honor and respect I wish I could create a new beautiful Haiti that the next generation could be proud of as well.

In my community there isnt a special place to use the bathroom. Sometimes people just find a place to go to the bathroom. I wish everyone would have a latrine at home or even a bathroom for the commiunity. I believe theres a lot of diseases like Cholera that could be spread because of practices like this. If every one had a latrine

In my community there isnt a special place to use the bathroom. Sometimes people just find a place to go to the bathroom. I wish everyone would have a latrine at home or even a bathroom for the commiunity. I believe theres a lot of diseases like Cholera that could be spread because of practices like this. If every one had a latrine

It's not always easy to raise a child in Haiti, particularily when a parent doesn't have economic means to have a child. Its like a baby has made a baby. This photo makes my heart a bit tight because of the age the child has had the baby. Its not the right time for someone to have a a baby if they should be in school

It’s not always easy to raise a child in Haiti, particularily when a parent doesn’t have economic means to have a child. Its like a baby has made a baby. This photo makes my heart a bit tight because of the age the child has had the baby. Its not the right time for someone to have a a baby if they should be in school

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

