Three Hearts One Beat

By Rosmirlande
Assignment : What is the heart of your community?

There were absolutely no local bathrooms nearby. After the earthquake a NGO helped us to create these bathrooms, after we brought this too their attention. It makes me happy to talk about the heart of our zone, our continued advancement

There were absolutely no local bathrooms nearby. After the earthquake a NGO helped us to create these bathrooms, after we brought this too their attention. It makes me happy to talk about the heart of our zone, our continued advancement

The sea near our homes is our farm, our bank, our past, and a bit of our future. It responds to our needs, helps us in our advancement, and one day when I send my child to school I'll be able to say its how our ancestors supported us.

The sea near our homes is our farm, our bank, our past, and a bit of our future. It responds to our needs, helps us in our advancement, and one day when I send my child to school I’ll be able to say its how our ancestors supported us.

My home community represnts the heart of the zone. This was the first well made near our house. I remember the day we got it we were so happy. Thank GOD, and Cae Pa, who created this oppurtunity. We were so proud and it freed me and my sisters to be able to not have to go far.

My home community represnts the heart of the zone. This was the first well made near our house. I remember the day we got it we were so happy. Thank GOD, and Cae Pa, who created this oppurtunity. We were so proud and it freed me and my sisters to be able to not have to go far.

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 19, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

