8 Windows Into My Life

By Cindy

This is a photo of my dads garden. When he was planting I helped him. Every time I look at this garden my heart is happy and I am proud because I put my effort into making it.

This is a river bed. whenever water fills it it causes many problems in our community. It breaks gardens, grabs cows, enters houses, when students are on the way to school their forced to take off their shoes before crosing,

This is a river bed. whenever water fills it it causes many problems in our community. It breaks gardens, grabs cows, enters houses, when students are on the way to school their forced to take off their shoes before crossing,

What your seeing here is a swamp. It always has a ton of water and causes a lot of issues. A lot of animals like frongs and mosquitos from it and often it smells very bad. Whenever I look at this water my heart hurts for all the problems it causes.

What your seeing here is a swamp. It always has a ton of water and causes a lot of issues. A lot of animals like frogs and mosquitoes come from it, and often it smells very bad. Whenever I look at this water my heart hurts for all the problems it causes.

These are two of goals players. Cassandra was explaining how hard they fought even though they lost. The girls lost 0-2 but I think its better for them to lose and play hard then win easily

These are two of goals players. Cassandra was explaining how hard they fought even though they lost. The girls lost 0-2 but I think its better for them to lose and play hard then win easily

This is a small team in the area that is just now starting. They made a nice field down the road and organized a tournament. They played very well and got to the finals and were the chapionships. I'm very proud to see GOALS expanding and finding success elsewhere. 
My heart was very happy for them as they won their own tournament

This is a small team in the area that is just now starting. They made a nice field down the road and organized a tournament. They played very well and got to the finals and were the champions.
I’m very proud to see GOALS expanding and finding success elsewhere.
My heart was very happy for them as they won their own tournament

This picture of an old lady is my grandmother. She was really sick and everyone though she was going to die, they were even making funeral preparations. People were crying, and they made a casket. I even started to cry because she has been so good to me and took care of me. She got better though and I was very veery very very happy. Even though she cant do everything by herself, shes better. She's my great grandmother.

This picture of an old lady is my grandmother. She was really sick and everyone though she was going to die, they were even making funeral preparations. People were crying, and they made a casket. I even started to cry because she has been so good to me and took care of me. She got better though and I was very veery very very happy. Even though she cant do everything by herself, shes better. She’s my great grandmother.

I love this dog alot.  It doesnt steal, its very nice, whenever it sees people its really happy.

I love this dog alot. It doesnt steal, its very nice, whenever it sees people its really happy.

This boat supports my family. My mom finds money for everything we need school, clothes, anything we need we have to support ourselves using this boat.

This boat supports my family. My mom finds money for everything we need school, clothes, anything we need we have to support ourselves using this boat.

 

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 20, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

