Secret Smiles

by Frislande

This is my aunt's baby. My aunt got hurt during the earthquake. They thought she would die but knowing that she survived, reminds me that even from the worst beauty can sprout

This is my aunt’s baby. My aunt got hurt during the earthquake. They thought she would die but knowing that she survived, reminds me that even from the worst beauty can sprout

Whenever I stop and look at this photo I remember how important my grandmother is to me. Not everybody gets a chance to live and experience someone who has lived so long. Even though I rarely say it, I count her as a huge blessing.

Whenever I stop and look at this photo I remember how important my grandmother is to me. Not everybody gets a chance to live and experience someone who has lived so long. Even though I rarely say it, I count her as a huge blessing.

One time I left school and I was so hungry I was crying. My uncle ran behind to hit me. My uncle couldnt catch me. It always made me remember how I am in a way my own master

One time I left school and I was so hungry I was crying. My uncle ran behind to hit me. My uncle couldnt catch me. It always made me remember how I am in a way my own master

My assignment was to show what made me happy. This photo is the opposite. My cousin got home from school and was really hungry. She was explaining to me how hungry she was and I couldnt help but record the moment!

My assignment was to show what made me happy. This photo is the opposite. My cousin got home from school and was really hungry. She was explaining to me how hungry she was and I couldnt help but record the moment!

About threeartists

We are just three people trying to share our vision of the world.

Posted on December 21, 2012, in Dream Team. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

